Inspection Training of Arizona

American Flag Phoenix, AZ

Member since 2013

Inspection Training of Arizona

Lead Paint Certification, Construction Trade, Contractor Licensing and Renewal

Inspection Training of Arizona provides classroom training for Home Inspectors and Licensed Contractors. In addition to EPA Lead Certification training (RRP), we offer initial training for those students that are looking to become a Home Inspector. Our State approved, 90 hour course, is conveniently offered weekdays and weekends (please visit our class calendar for specific course dates). Our class will prepare the student for the National Home Inspectors Exam as well as prepare the student to setup and run a successful home inspection business. ITA provides you with the highest quality "Hands On" education for a successful home inspection career. Our instructors are not simply teaching the courses...they live it!

Bring In-house
4.8   reviews average 168 reviews
11
Upcoming Events
100%
Confirmation Rate (?)
14
years in Business
Location/Date(s)Course 
AZ - Phoenix National Home Inspection Exam Prep View
Webinar National Home Inspection Exam Prep View
Webinar Full Residential Inspection Course View
AZ - Phoenix Full Residential Inspection Course View
AZ - Phoenix Arizona Pool and Spa Inspection View
Webinar Arizona Pool and Spa Inspection View
AZ - Phoenix Lead Renovator Certification Initial View
AZ - Phoenix Manufactured and Modular Home Inspection View
Webinar Manufactured and Modular Home Inspection View
AZ - Phoenix Lead Renovator Certification Initial View
AZ - Phoenix Lead Renovator Certification Initial View
Inspection Training of Arizona Inspection Training of Arizona provides classroom training for Home Inspectors and Licensed Contractors. In addition to EPA Lead Certification training (RRP), we offer initial training for those students that are looking to become a Home Inspector. Our State approved, 90 hour course, is conveniently offered weekdays and weekends (please visit our class calendar for specific course dates). Our class will prepare the student for the National Home Inspectors Exam as well as prepare the student to setup and run a successful home inspection business. ITA provides you with the highest quality "Hands On" education for a successful home inspection career. Our instructors are not simply teaching the courses...they live it!
100% Verified Reviews
Below are the most recent student reviews for previous Inspection Training of Arizona Courses. All reviews are from people who registered for and attended the course.
Average rating: Average Rating stars out of 5 stars ( 4.8 out of 5 stars - 168 168 student reviews)


Inspection Training of Arizona
review userSteven M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 11, 2022
Presented a dry topic in an interesting way. Presented a dry topic in an interesting way.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJames B.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 20, 2022
Lots of good information and the teacher was very good and help me other all questions Lots of good information and the teacher was very good and help me other all questions
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userBart B.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 20, 2022
Knowledgeable and presented with relatable examples. Knowledgeable and presented with relatable examples.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJose E.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on February 23, 2022
CLASS WAS EASY AND UNDERSTANDABLE. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN A WAY WE WOULD ALL UNDERSTAND. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND TAKING... CLASS WAS EASY AND UNDERSTANDABLE. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN A WAY WE WOULD ALL UNDERSTAND. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND TAKING THIS COURSE AND I WILL BE BACK WHEN I HAVE TO RENEW MY TRAINING.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userAlbert D.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on February 23, 2022
Very great instructor would recommend to other people Very great instructor would recommend to other people
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userjeff c.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on January 26, 2022
class was very informative and the instructor did a great job interacting with the students. instructor also did a great... class was very informative and the instructor did a great job interacting with the students. instructor also did a great job hitting all the major points needed. great location right of the 202.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userRyan P.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on December 15, 2021
It was a very good class. The instructor did a great job of keeping all involved and making it very interesting. It was a very good class. The instructor did a great job of keeping all involved and making it very interesting.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userMelissa C.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on December 15, 2021
He really did an amazing job. Very simple and straight to the point. I feel way more confident in my ability to keep families... He really did an amazing job. Very simple and straight to the point. I feel way more confident in my ability to keep families safe out there during renovations!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userQuinton H.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on December 1, 2021
Perfect Perfect
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJack H.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 17, 2021
class was very interesting and the trainer made it fun and it went by fast because he made it so fun and in interesting class was very interesting and the trainer made it fun and it went by fast because he made it so fun and in interesting
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userKYLE Z.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 17, 2021
Very informative and well taught. Instructor made it a good time as well as a great learning experience. Very informative and well taught. Instructor made it a good time as well as a great learning experience.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userBRADY W.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 26, 2021
Instructor did a great job of presenting the information. Instructor did a great job of presenting the information.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJames U.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 13, 2021
Fantastic job, lot's of information and training that will help me be the best I can be at my career. Fantastic job, lot's of information and training that will help me be the best I can be at my career.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userRyan S.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 13, 2021
Class was very informative and I received all the knowledge I needed! Class was very informative and I received all the knowledge I needed!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userPhillip G.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on September 29, 2021
I thought it was an excellent course and the instructor was very good and kept the course upbeat and entertaining, i would... I thought it was an excellent course and the instructor was very good and kept the course upbeat and entertaining, i would recommend this course to anyone Thank you
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userLisa E.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 10, 2021
Instructor was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Instructor was knowledgeable and enthusiastic.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userMatt H.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 10, 2021
Great trainer. Engaging and spoke from actual experience, not just the book. Very nice facility. Great trainer. Engaging and spoke from actual experience, not just the book. Very nice facility.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userRyan M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 10, 2021
Very informative and engaging class. No one fell asleep! Very informative and engaging class. No one fell asleep!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userMichael L.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on June 29, 2021
The Instructor was prepared, friendly, and knowledgeable. Lead contamination mitigation certification has the potential... The Instructor was prepared, friendly, and knowledgeable. Lead contamination mitigation certification has the potential to be incredibly boring but Dominic found a way to make it interesting.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userRonald B.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 25, 2021
Small intimate class. Instructor used our names and interacted well with us and was through in answering our questions..... Small intimate class. Instructor used our names and interacted well with us and was through in answering our questions.. Would return for other training.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userFrank M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 25, 2021
Awesome class and instructor. Awesome class and instructor.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJon T.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 3, 2021
The instructor was great and would take one of his classes again. The instructor was great and would take one of his classes again.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userAdam F.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 3, 2021
Great class. Great instructor. Thought this may be another boring seminar, but instructor was great and upbeat and mixed... Great class. Great instructor. Thought this may be another boring seminar, but instructor was great and upbeat and mixed in some humor to keep the class entertaining!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userDonald K.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on February 20, 2021
knowledgeable instructor who made the class fun! knowledgeable instructor who made the class fun!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userDon L.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 21, 2020
Dominick was excellent. Dominick was excellent.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userChristopher M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 3, 2020
Was a great experience. Very professional trainer Was a great experience. Very professional trainer
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userMarvin R.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on October 3, 2020
The instructor was very knowledgeable and very informative. The instructor was very knowledgeable and very informative.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userricardo m.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on September 19, 2020
instructor with lot experience instructor with lot experience
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userManuel D.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on September 19, 2020
The instructor for the lead renovator class was excellent. He was a motivating speaker and very interactive with the class.... The instructor for the lead renovator class was excellent. He was a motivating speaker and very interactive with the class. I really enjoyed his method of teaching and am looking forward to more of his training courses.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userVito A.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 21, 2020
Great job by Dominick. He was well versed in the topic and presented the information in a very forthright way. I was very... Great job by Dominick. He was well versed in the topic and presented the information in a very forthright way. I was very impressed with him and highly recommend attending the class.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userKathryn S.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 21, 2020
Dominic was a great instructor. Very informative & time went by quickly! Dominic was a great instructor. Very informative & time went by quickly!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userLee Montgomery J.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 11, 2020
Dominick from ITAZ was very clear with his instruction and made learning the material an informative and fun experience.... Dominick from ITAZ was very clear with his instruction and made learning the material an informative and fun experience. I highly recommend their courses to anyone seeking to further their inspection education.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userCraig M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 11, 2020
Interesting, informative, comfortable and clean. Dominick is as personal as they come. Interesting, informative, comfortable and clean. Dominick is as personal as they come.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userStan S.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 23, 2020
Great instructor. I would highly recommend him. Great instructor. I would highly recommend him.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userMATTHEW M.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 9, 2020
Dominick was great. He was entertaining and engaged all of the students during the course. He was insightful and provided... Dominick was great. He was entertaining and engaged all of the students during the course. He was insightful and provided clear and concise explanations.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userDaniel K.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on March 4, 2020
The trainer made it fun and interesting. Thank you for being a great instructor! The trainer made it fun and interesting. Thank you for being a great instructor!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userGary H.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on January 8, 2020
Very well run course. All documents, slide presentations, presentation items were in order. The trainer is a very engaging... Very well run course. All documents, slide presentations, presentation items were in order. The trainer is a very engaging who knew this subject very well.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userChauncey S.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on January 8, 2020
He was entertaining and informative. He was entertaining and informative.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userNicholas L.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on December 11, 2019
Great instructor! Great instructor!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userjordan h.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 27, 2019
Great instruction! Class was fun and very interesting! Great instruction! Class was fun and very interesting!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userRobert H.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 27, 2019
A little confusion as I arrived at the wrong location for the class. There was a change in location and I was not notified.... A little confusion as I arrived at the wrong location for the class. There was a change in location and I was not notified. Otherwise, the instructor was great and the class was educational.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userDale G.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on November 27, 2019
Instructor was great! Instructor was great!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userPhilip R.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on September 4, 2019
Great instructor! Great instructor!
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userGabriel O.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on August 21, 2019
I was in a class where it was just me and the instructor. Time flew by and he made the class fun, interesting and insightful.... I was in a class where it was just me and the instructor. Time flew by and he made the class fun, interesting and insightful. I would recommend his class to anyone that needs lead certification.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJoshua W.
4 stars out of 5 stars attended on July 2, 2019
Very informative and engaging. Kept your attention. Very informative and engaging. Kept your attention.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userCarl U.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 7, 2019
A very good instructor and kept the class loose and fun. Besides learning "stuff", it wasn't bad at all for "school". A very good instructor and kept the class loose and fun. Besides learning "stuff", it wasn't bad at all for "school".
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJose A.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 7, 2019
It was a great experience and I highly recommend it. The instructor was clear and helpful. It was a great experience and I highly recommend it. The instructor was clear and helpful.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userMark V.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 7, 2019
The class is geared towards professionals in the renovation field. Many companies now require window, door, cabinet and... The class is geared towards professionals in the renovation field. Many companies now require window, door, cabinet and painting trades to complete this course so it was really not applicable to my field which is window, door and cabinets. The class itself covers information that could be covered in much less time, about 4 hours...but still it was informative and my instructor was excellent. 
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userJesse C.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on May 7, 2019
Great. Great.
Inspection Training of Arizona
review userCameron T.
5 stars out of 5 stars attended on April 2, 2019
The instructor was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the training as engaging as possible. They were hospitable and... The instructor was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the training as engaging as possible. They were hospitable and made the students feel comfortable in a classroom environment. I'd highly recommend Inspection Training of Arizona for all your training needs.
Bring in house
secure
© 2021 Zack Academy, Inc.
Questions? 954-400-0595
Payments Accepted
Google Paycredit cards